Past Chapter Presidents

26January 2020 Tanner J. Vanek
25January 2019January 2020Brogan R. Kanger
24January 2018January 2019Jared D. Mikuls
23January 2017January 2018Cody Vitek
22January 2016January 2017Connor J. Dahlke
21January 2015January 2016DeWayne Taylor
20December 2014January 2015DeWayne Taylor
19January 2014December 2014Omar Attaie
18January 2013January 2014William Polacek
17March 2012January 2013Jose Castro
16January 2012March 2012LaThomas D. Graves
15December 2010January 2012Adam Niemeyer
14December 2009December 2010John Johnson
13January 2009December 2009Evan Blankenau
12February 2008January 2009Tyler Bakker
11November 2007February 2008John DeKraai
10March 2007November 2007Evan Blankenau
9November 1994September 1996Michael H. Schleicher
8March 1994November 1994Andrew D. Huff
7November 1992November 1993Timothy B. Bausch
6December 1991 Scott A. Davis
5January 1977September 1977Dan L. Snell
1  Rodney C. Niemann
2  Kelly J. Dodson
3  Dallas D. Jones
4  John B. Vonnes III

The Phi Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at University of Nebraska-Lincoln was installed as a chapter on May 28, 1925.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.